Welcome to the Connecticut Z Car Club Forums

Username:  
Password:  
Log me on automatically each visit
Register 
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 12:08 pm
Welcome to the Connecticut Z Car Club Discussion Forums   
If you have trouble logging in or encounter any issues, please send an email to webmaster@ctzcc.com.

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 11, 2009 8:48 pm 

I have been working on a plan and figured I would run it across some of you guys who may do this for a living or have helpful input, so anything you feel/think please post it.

Recap of me:
I have been out of school now and working for 18 months and now living at home. When I graduated from school, I had a total of 44kish in total which included 34k in school loan.....6k in credit cards....4k to a friend who loaned me the money to "finish" the Z. Right now I have a credit score (mid score) over 750 and have my total debt down to under 18k. I am on pace to have no debt come this September. I am trying to pay the remaining school loan off by paying $2500 a month due to its 4.5% interest but some months I will probably only pay $2000.

Why the Real Estate question: