Welcome to the Connecticut Z Car Club Forums

Username:  
Password:  
Log me on automatically each visit
Register 
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 11:33 am
Welcome to the Connecticut Z Car Club Discussion Forums   
If you have trouble logging in or encounter any issues, please send an email to webmaster@ctzcc.com.

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 21, 2015 1:58 pm 

Hi everyone, my name is Isaias, but my friends call me Boying. I am a new member of the CTZCC and I am exited to be part of the awesome/amazing club. To be honest, I really don't know what to pun in here. But, I think I'll write my heart out. (Here it goes)... I am 34 year old and married for 2 years now to the most beautiful, most smartest and most understanding woman in "my world"... :mrgreen: I work as a Q.C. Analyst for both Chemistry and Biology. I put God and my family first, then my Z then everything else.

I own a 2003 Nissan 350Z, I've owned it since 2013... and it's the best! I fell in love with the Datsun/Nissan Z back in 2007, I was a graduating student for my second degree. There she was... a black 350Z with wide fenders, rear diffuser, front diffuser and front canard and a big wing. Not long after that, I saw an all black 300ZX, and I could hear the turbos spool from two blocks away!

A year after getting married, my wife bought me Z! I was so happy and grateful. Now, I've decided to build my Z for daily driving and track... I'm hoping to get into Time Attack Race. I joined the club to learn more about my own Z and meet new people that shares my love for the Z and racing. I love to listen and I am hungry for knowledge. I am hoping that everyone could give me some advice with my project.

Well, I think that sums it all up. (How did I do?)

Isaias

Attachments:
File comment: My Z
1024224534.jpg
1024224534.jpg [ 77.27 KiB | Viewed 9579 times ]

PostPosted: Tue Jul 21, 2015 3:49 pm